Bernese Award for Environmental Research


The Commission for the Bernese Award for Environmental Research is responsible for all matters relating to the award. In particular, it has the task of organizing and carrying out the award-giving process as well as the decision on its allocation.

The commission in April 2017 from left to right: Prof. Joachim Frey, Prof. Tobias Haller, Prof. Thomas Breu, Prof. Silvia Schroer, Prof. Heinz Veit, PD Dr. Stefan Wunderle, Prof. Helmut Segner, Prof. Axel Franzen, Prof. Andreas Lienhard, Dr. Walter Schaad, Dr. Adrian Zuercher (missing: Silvan Brügger)